A Recent Epiphany

Most of the income I earn online comes from 20% of the referrals I find, the other 80% do very little as I mentioned in a previous post. So I went into my best paying program and filtered through the reports to find the most productive vein and sure enough, it was from a referral I found in a Social Network and NOT from madly clicking traffic exchanges or any other massive advertising campaign.

I fully realize that most of the people on Plinky are not the least bit interested in making money online, but it doesn't take a lot of time to get some exposure either and all I am looking for is ONE.

Is it you?

Powered by Plinky

About Warren Contreras

Just an old retired guy having lots of fun online. What sets me apart is, I would rather teach you to fish than have to feed you forever.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

