If I Could Work from Anywhere . . .

As bad as it gets

That's easy, I would work from right here where I am. Actually I do work from anywhere when I take one of the three or four vacations I take every year, from my laptop with remote control software to run my home computer over the Internet. My wife takes a while to get ready for some of the adventures we go on, so I get a few minutes a day to keep up.

I live in the beautiful Pacific Northwest where the scenery is gorgeous all year long and the weather is tolerable most of the time. Oh maybe a week a year we get a little snow, but we have real seasons and as they unfold each year they provide some breathtaking vistas every time the seasons change.

Then add the fact that 9 of our 12 grandkids live close by and you couldn't get my wife to move if you brought a D9 Cat to try pulling her out. We are both very happy right where we are.

Powered by Plinky

About Warren Contreras

Just an old retired guy having lots of fun online. What sets me apart is, I would rather teach you to fish than have to feed you forever.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

