Did You Drop This?

Be honest, what would you do if you saw one of these lying on the floor? I would pick it up, even though I know they are not real. Anyone who thinks enough of what they are promoting to take a few extra steps outside the box is a winner in my eyes! Click on it and see where it takes you.

About Warren Contreras

Just an old retired guy having lots of fun online. What sets me apart is, I would rather teach you to fish than have to feed you forever.
This entry was posted in My Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

